courtlosa.blogg.se

Darkest dungeon narrator opening
Darkest dungeon narrator opening







darkest dungeon narrator opening

At last, in the salt-soaked crags beneath the lowest foundations, we unearthed that damnable portal of antediluvian evil. With relic and ritual, I bent every effort towards the excavation and recovery of those long buried secrets, exhausting what remained of our family fortune on. Singular unsettling tales suggested the mansion itself was a gateway to some fabulous and unnameable power. I lived all my years in that ancient rumor-shadowed manor, fattened by decadence and luxury.

darkest dungeon narrator opening

I would have brought MaA, but sadly he couldn't live through the barrage from the Prophet).You remember our venerable house, opulent and imperial, gazing proudly from its stoic perch above the moor. Can those (that have ventured in to the Darkest Dungeon) give me pointers and tips in coming through successfully? I've tried to avoid spoilers in what manner of beasts lurk there, but knowing what supplies to take and which skills to utilize would guarantee (or at least raise the odds) success.Īs it apparently is a boss that I need to kill, I'm thinking of bringing an Arbalest (for sniper shot, and bandage), Occultist (for mark and healing), Houndmaster (for bleed, guard and very solid self-heal) and a Crusader (for first-row damage and tankyness. I've played this game for a long time and it has taught me two things: always be afraid and come well prepared. There are still some bosses to kill but I was thinking of sending a group of hardened men and women into the depths and hopefully down the first boss. I have a pretty solid save going on with most of my roster at lvl6.









Darkest dungeon narrator opening