courtlosa.blogg.se

Download macos xdebug phpstorm
Download macos xdebug phpstorm








Everything works fine in PHPStorm in that I can create a test php file and call the phpinfo() method to display the correct php version of 7.3.

download macos xdebug phpstorm

I also installed PHPStorm and set up PHP 7.3 in the languages, pointing to the ini file in the XAMPP directory. That tells me that I need to be careful when I reference commands in the future as I try to install Xdebug. But if I change to the XAMPP directory (/Applications/XAMPP/xamppfiles/bin), then php -info shows my version of 7.3. If I do a php -version from a command line, I get v7.1. There was a post here on SO where someone had 2 versions of php installed, so I found that I do indeed (with a fresh os install) have 2 versions of php. After installing XAMPP, I can open Chrome and go to localhost and I see the proper Apache sites such as dashboard, phpmyadmin, and phpinfo. I installed XAMPP for Mac v7.3.0 (PHP7.3.0).

download macos xdebug phpstorm

Any help would be much appreciated.Īfter much struggling and worrying that I messed up something, I wiped my Macbook and did a fresh install of MacOSX Mojave. Here's a summary of what I've tried and found. I've been struggling to get Xdebugger set up in PHPStorm on my Mac.










Download macos xdebug phpstorm